Too much, Lionsgate ! Too much.

Published March 17, 2012 by fogaciousserendipity

Yay! Only 6 days to go before the premiere of The Hunger Games! Well technically, here in the Phils., We only have to wait for 3 days, because here, it would premiere on March 21, 2012. I am soooo happy. But because my sister’s graduation is on March 23, and my family has plans on March 21 and 22, I’m going to watch it with my best buds on March 24 instead. 

Anyways, now that the movie’s coming out in less than a week, a lot of clips and trailers are comng out. I’m happy and all that because I’m freakishly excited, But I’m irritated at the same time because they’re showing a little tooo much. Wait! Before you judge me, I would like to let you all know that I’m the kind of fangirl that hates spoilers. So, when I see all these new clips on Youtube, Tumblr, on Google, I try hard to control myself. Unfortunately, the excited little fangirl inside of me can’t resist but click the “Play” button. And eventually, the “Repeat” button.

I didn’t want to get spoiled because I want to be suprised when it’s already the time to watch the movie.

Well, Thank you for all who took the time to read this, I just wanted to share it!  May the odds be ever in your favor!                                                                                                                                           -Anna

Leave a comment